ገጽ መርበብ ሓበሬታሬድዮ ቫቲካን
Vatican Radio   
more languages  


Monday 01 September 2014

Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace
at 09.00 pm



From the Olympic Stadium in Rome, Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace

Live broadcast from 08.40 p.m.

- in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5






Upcoming Events

- Thursday, 11/06/2014
- Saturday, 12/06/2014
- Tuesday, 10/07/2014
- Wednesday, 10/08/2014
- Thursday, 10/09/2014
- Sunday, 11/09/2014
- Saturday, 13/09/2014
- Sunday, 14/09/2014
- Wednesday, 17/09/2014
- Thursday, 18/09/2014


መንነትና ሰዓታት መደባት ናብ ክፍሊ ምስንዳው መደባት ንምጽሓፍ ፍረ ሥራሕ ሬድዮ ቫቲካን ርክባት ካልኦት ቋንቋታት ቫቲካን ሃገረ ቫቲካን ናይ ር.ሊ.ጳ. ሥርዓታት ሊጡርጊያ
ናይዚ መርበብ’ዚ ትሕዝቶ ኵሉ መሰል ደራሲ ዘለዎ እዩ ©. ምሕደራ መርበብ / ናይ ደርስቲ ኣስማት / ሕጋዊ ኵነታት / መላለዪ