ገጽ መርበብ ሓበሬታሬድዮ ቫቲካን
Vatican Radio   
more languages  


Thursday 17 April 2014

Chrismal Mass
at 09.30 am



From St. Peter's Basilica, Chrismal Mass presided over by Pope Francis

Live Broadcast from 09.20 a.m.

- in English for the Rome area on MHz 93,3 FM, DAB+RVaticana Europe and via Internet on Channel 1

-in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-in Spanish via Internet on Channel 6

-International Sound via Internet on Channel 8

-in English via Internet on Channel 9

-in German via Internet on Channel 10


SATELLITES

EUTELSAT: Commentary in Italian
AOR-A1: Commentary in English
AOR-A3: Commentary in Spanish



Special Broadcasts for Easter 2014 according to the Julian Calendar: Liturgical Programme in Ukrainian
at 09.30 am



Liturgical Programme in Ukrainian for Holy Thursday according to the Julian Calendar

Live Broadcast from 09.30 a.m.

- International Sound on kHz 9.850 SW, kHz 11.740 SW, on kHz 1.260 MW and via Internet on Channel 3




Holy Mass in Coena Domini
at 05.30 pm



From the Don Gnocchi Foundation, in Rome, Holy Mass In Coena Domini, presided over by Pope Francis

Live Broadcast from 05.20 p.m.

- in Portuguese via Internet on Channel 4

-in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-in Spanish via Internet on Channel 6

-in French via Internet on Channel 7

-International Sound via Internet on Channel 8

-in English via Internet on Channel 9

-in German via Internet on Channel 10


SATELLITES

AOR-A2: Commentary in Portuguese
AOR-A3: Commentary in Spanish





Upcoming Events

- Thursday, 05/01/2014
- Sunday, 06/01/2014
- Tuesday, 07/01/2014
- Friday, 08/01/2014
- Monday, 09/01/2014
- Monday, 12/01/2014
- Friday, 05/02/2014
- Monday, 06/02/2014
- Tuesday, 09/02/2014
- Tuesday, 12/02/2014
- Saturday, 05/03/2014
- Tuesday, 06/03/2014
- Wednesday, 09/03/2014
- Wednesday, 06/04/2014
- Friday, 07/04/2014
- Thursday, 09/04/2014
- Saturday, 10/04/2014
- Thursday, 17/04/2014
- Friday, 18/04/2014
- Saturday, 19/04/2014
- Sunday, 20/04/2014
- Monday, 21/04/2014


መንነትና ሰዓታት መደባት ናብ ክፍሊ ምስንዳው መደባት ንምጽሓፍ ፍረ ሥራሕ ሬድዮ ቫቲካን ርክባት ካልኦት ቋንቋታት ቫቲካን ሃገረ ቫቲካን ናይ ር.ሊ.ጳ. ሥርዓታት ሊጡርጊያ
ናይዚ መርበብ’ዚ ትሕዝቶ ኵሉ መሰል ደራሲ ዘለዎ እዩ ©. ምሕደራ መርበብ / ናይ ደርስቲ ኣስማት / ሕጋዊ ኵነታት / መላለዪ